The other other one

I’ve not been posting here much recently because a lot of my energy has been spent on Teaching with Heart. I’ve not even been posting that much in the other one (my personal blog) as I don’t find myself taking so many photos now I’m not living alone.

I thought I’d put the link here to a post that I just wrote, which I would’ve put here were it not for the Teaching with Heart blog.  I like it, though I don’t edit as stringently there as I do here. There’s also some other teaching related posts which I like including this angry little number. Have a look.

I’ve also been working on an article based on the paper I presented at Keele back in the spring. It should be out shortly I’ll post it up here when it’s published.

Leave a Reply

